Kontakt Soft Gallery

Hovedkontor

Soft Gallery ApS
Brofogedvej 10 2. sal
2400 København NV
Danmark

CVR:30986946
Danske Bank
4190
4190249433
SWIFT-kode: DABADKKK
IBAN-nr.: DK0630004190249433

Webshop kundeservice
Tanja Janning
shop@softgallery.dk
Mob: +45 27825077

Wholesale kundeservice
Mille Ohlendorff
info@softgallery.dk
Mob: +45 27822500

Salgs ansvarlig
Svend Spaabæk
sales@softgallery.dk
Mob:+45 28960103

Founder & CCO
Barbara Hvidt
barbara@softgallery.dk
Mob: +45 2085 4455

Founder & CCO
Tine Holt Møller
tine@softgallery.dk
Mob: +45 5127 4056

Technician & Pattern Maker
Sisse Nørgaard Bagger
production@softgallery.dk  
Mob:+45 20741540

Senior Sourcer
Signe Larsen
sourcing@softgallery.dk
Direct: +45 20741540
Mob: +45 25211245
 

Agenter / Woman

Danmark Woman
Asui Agents
Att: Annika Nolsø
Mob: +45 2835 3353
an@asuiagency.com
www.asuiagency.com

Japan Woman
Northern Sky Inc.
Tel: +81-6-6281-1117
info@northernsky.jp 

Agenter / Children

Sverige Child
Life is sweet agency
+46 (0)70-480 16 02
Sverige
pia@lifeissweet.se
www.lifeissweet.se

Japan Child 
Northern Sky Inc.
Tel: +81-6-6281-1117
info@northernsky.jp

England Child
Vida Kids
Pegaso Showrooms, 26 Westland Place,
London, N1 7JH
+44 (0)20 3137 3503
selina@vida-kids.co.uk
www.vida-kids.co.uk

Frankrig Child
Gommette
16 rue Pastoret 13006 Marseille
Tel +33(0)4 86 94 20 28
Christina+33(0)6 32 25 29 06
Damien +33(0)6 22 12 78 40
showroom.gommette@gmail.com

Italien Child
Svend Spaabæk
sales@softgallery.dk
+45 28960103

U.S. Child
C&C Children´s wear LTD
12 W. 32nd Street 9th Fl. 
NY 10001
Tel: +212-564-3031
Celine Pierson: 
celine@cc-childrenwear.com

Carmelite Zofnat: 
carmelite@cc-childrenswear.com

Holland Child
LUXagency
Ullerbergerhout 37
3845 jm Harderwijk
Att: Erna Kisjes
Tel: +31 6839 66619
erna@luxagency.nl

Norge Child
Myagency
Att: Trude Hjelm Ulvesæter
Tel: +47 95227081
trude@myagency.no
www.myagency.no

Korea Child
Magic Edition (Neostar co., ltd.)
Tel: +82 (10) 36882405
sangrae@magicedition.com 

Denne sæson vil vi være at finde på følgende messer:
Playtime, Paris 25. - 27. januar 2014  // Stand Nr. K05 // www.playtimeparis.com
Ciff Kids, Copehagen 30. januar - 2. februar // Stand Nr. H-049 // www.ciff.dk
Formex, Stockholm 15. - 18. januar // Stand Nr. AG:107 // www.formex.se